National Dong Hwa University 國立東華大學

學校簡介 About Us

National Dong Hwa University currently consists of 8 colleges: Humanities and Social Sciences, Science and Engineering, Management, Hua-Shih College of Education, The Arts, Indigenous Studies, Environmental Studies, and Marine Sciences. There are a total of 40 bachelor programs, 41 master programs, and 17 Ph.D. programs. Totaling over 10,000 students, out of which over 800 are overseas students. The student body comprises students from diverse ethnic and cultural backgrounds from all over Taiwan and various countries, such as Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, and Thailand. At present, the University boasts around 500 scholars who dedicate themselves to teaching and research, and about 95% of these full-time faculty members hold Ph.D. degrees from the prestigious universities in Taiwan and abroad.

系所介紹 Academics

  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • College of Science and Engineering
  • College of Management
  • Hua-Shih College of Education
  • College of The Arts
  • College of Indigenous Studies
  • College of Environmental Studies
  • College of Marine Sciences

收費標準 Fees

聯絡方式 Contact Us


How to Apply:


International Admissions Division,
Office of International Affairs.
National Dong Hwa University